Chemistry and Chemical Engineering


 

Name

Profile Picture

ResearchArea

University

Email
Edward A. Evans  ED Plasma Enhanced Chemical Vapor Deposition
Chemical Reaction Engineering,
Polymer Thin Film Deposition and Modification (future)
Carbon Thin Film Deposition
Nitride Film Growth
Metallic Thin Films
 University of Akron (U.S.A) evanse@uakron.edu
Ajit Sadana  Ajit Sadana Biosensors
Kinetics

University of Mississippi(U.S.A) cmsadana@olemiss.edu

Marek Dziubiński  Marek Dziubiński Two-phase flow of gas-liquid mixture
Microfluidic (single and two-phase flow in minichannels)
Rheology and rheometry of non-Newtonian liquids
Sedimentation and fluidization
Process safety engineering
Renewable energy
Technical University of Lodz (Poland) dziubin@wipos.p.lodz.pl
Mohamad Z. Zineddin

 

 Mohamad Z. Zineddin Physical Security, Blast, Shock and Impact Mitigation
Force Protection Engineering
Blast Resistant Building Systems
Explosive Safety for Industrial, Chemical and Petrochemical Facilities
Computer Modeling and Simulations
Development of standard for blast protection of buildings
Nonlinear behavior of structures under impulsive loads
Khalifa University (UAE) mohamad.zineddin@kustar.ac.ae
John B. Sapp Head of Chemistry Department, Texas Southern University. Texas Southern University (U.S.A) Sapp_JB@tsu.edu
Hans T Karlsson Chemical and Environmental Eng. Department Lund University(Sweden) hans.karlsson@chemeng.lth.se
Gholam Pahlavan Untitled Department Chair of Physical Sciences, Chemistry, Physics,Geology, Engineering, and Astronomy, S115

Houston Community College/ University of Houston

(USA)

gholam.pahlavan@hccs.edu

g.palavan@petrotex.us

Vladimir Alvarado   Vladimir Alvarado Petroleum Engineering, Reservoir Engineering University of Wyoming

(U.S.A)

 valvarad@uwyo.edu
Behrooz Roozbehani Behrooz Roozbehani Waste plastic management, CO2 and SO2 Capturing, Reaction Engineering, Pyrolysis, Polymers Degradation, Environmentally Friendly Processes Houston Community College /Case Western Reserve University(U.S.A)/ Petroleum University of Technology (Iran) Roozbehani@put.ac.ir